A to Z of Things That Make Me Happy

As I mentioned in my first post, I want this blog to be somewhere that I can be myself. So, I’ve created an A to Z list of the little everyday things that make me happy and never fail to put a smile on my face.

A is for Aspirations. Because everyone has to have something to work towards and something they want to become.

B is for Bubble Baths. I mean the kind that make you want to stay in there forever.

C is for Christmas. Yes, I am a complete traditionalist when it comes to Christmas festivities.

D is for Dance. Because I literally could not imagine my life without it.

E is for Emojis. 🙂  😦  :*  😀

F is for Family and Friends. Because they truly mean the world to me.

G is for Girly Nights In. Because everyone deserves a little me time every now and then.

H is for Hot Chocolate. With marshmallows and cream, obviously.

I is for Inside Jokes. The kind that would make others really, really confused.

J is for Jumping in Puddles. And letting the little child in me run free.

K is for Knowing you made somebody happy. Because it’s one of the best feelings in the world.

L is for Lighted Candles. Please tell me it’s not wierd that they make me feel all cosy inside?

M is for My Mom. Because she’s my soulmate, my rock and my best friend.

N is for New Outfits. Then wearing those new outfits and feeling like a supermodel.

O is for Old Songs. Because I’d choose the old classics over the top 40 any day of the week.

P is for Pampering. Manis, Pedis and anything that makes me feel completely relaxed and a little bit special.

Q is for Quotes. Hence the reason why I finish every post with one.

R is for Reading. As it’s one of my favourite me time activities.

S is for Sunshine. Because everything is so much better when the sun shines.

T is for Treasured Memories. One’s that I know will stay in my heart forever.

U is for Unconditional Love. From those who are truly awesome.

V is for Vlogs. Because it gives you just the tiniest insight into somebody else’s daily lifestyle.

W is for Writing. Obviously.

X is for X Amount of Cuddles. Because it’s a *scientifically proven* fact that one can never have too many cuddles.

Y is for Youtube. As you can find a video for almost everything.

Z is for Zalfie. Yes, I’m in love with Zoe Sugg and Alfie Deyes.

– – “Sometimes, it’s the smallest things that take up the most room in your heart”

Leave a Reply

