Making the most of Summer

So, this year, I wanted to make sure that I appreciated summer for what it was. Rather than taking things for granted, I wanted to open my eyes to the memories that we make subconsciously. To do that, I created a bucket list of all of the little things I wanted to do, in order to make my summer special. So, I thought I’d share with you some of my favourites that I managed to fulfill:

  • Dipped my toes into the ocean
  • Started a blog
  • Tried Ben & Jerry’s for the 1st time
  • Walked across a beach
  • Baked a cake
  • Went on a day trip
  • Felt the sand between my toes
  • Sunbathed
  • Met new people
  • Had a movie night
  • Took a selfie in sunglasses
  • Had a pamper day
  • Drank lemonade
  • Took photography pictures
  • Made the most of it 🙂

BlogSummer4

– – “Every summer has it’s own story”

2 thoughts on “Making the most of Summer

Leave a Reply

