September Favourites

So, am I the only one who keeps on wondering where September went? That it just went by so quickly, you didn’t even realise it was here? I mean, how is it October already?  Anyway, here are a few of the products I’ve been enjoying and things that have kept me happy 🙂

  1. Zoella Foam Sweet Foam Shower Gel

Each time I add something new to my Zoella Beauty collection, I do a little happy dance inside. Because they never seem to disappoint me, as they are such a true representation of Zoella herself. The Tutti Frutti’s shower gel again has the scent of blueberry and akai, and appears to be the perfect scent for a bathing product. It’s a light and fresh fragrance, which really does help to soften and soothe your skin.

 Sept Favs 1                Sept Favs 2                  Sept Favs 1  

2.  Just Pink Range

The Just Pink range is an exclusive to Next Stores. It is described by them as ‘a fresh green floral fragrance with soft fruits and pink blooms’, and it really does smell as pretty and wonderful as it sounds! Their range includes products such as perfume, body wash, lip balm, hand cream and diffusers. I’ve always loved their collection and, this month especially, I’ve been relying a lot on their bath products to leave me feeling super relaxed and smelling heavenly.

Sept Favs 3       Sept Favs 10        Sept Favs 3

3.  Back to School Stationary

So, this is a slightly different favourite this month. However, this year, I want to stay super organised. And I figured the best way to do this was to invest in a bunch of new stationary to help me stay motivated. I think that being organised is one way to help keep your life on track. I want to keep my mind clear and healthy and not have to complete everything last-minute.

Stationary                 Sept Favs 9

4.  Zoella Cosmetic Purse

Ok, I’ve kind of gone a little overboard with Zoella’s products in this month’s favourites, but let’s call that a celebration her new product launch; all of which can be seen on her second YouTube channel; MoreZoella. I was in need of a handy little purse like this one, for all of the little things that get lost in the bottom of your bag, or you always end up forgetting. It’s the perfect size for fitting a few of these small items into and popping into your handbag. I also love the design of the cosmetic bag, which can now also be bought in a larger make-up/travel bag.

Sept Favs 11      Sept Favs 12       Sept Favs 11

– – “Why wait until tomorrow?”

Leave a Reply

