Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

I was so happy and surprised to find out that I had been nominated for the Lovely Blog Award. It means so much to know that people read and appreciate my little blog.

I was nominated by the lovely Becca, from Fighting Through The Haze. Her blog is a beauty and lifestyle blog and her content is wonderful! I want to say thank you to her for nominating me for the Lovely Blog Award, and it really has made me so happy.

The rules for receiving the award are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

So, here are 7 little facts about me:

  1. I absolutely love to dance and I train in Ballet and Contemporary
  2. My all time favourite book is Little Women, by Louisa May Alcott
  3. One place I have always wanted to visit is Paris, and I hope to do so in the future
  4. I’m a quiet and independent person
  5. My favourite artist is the very talented Ed Sheeran
  6. I literally stress about everything and over think things way too much
  7. I’m a complete perfectionist in everything I do

I’m also so glad that I get the opportunity to choose my own nominees, who I believe are worthy of receiving the Lovely Blog Award. I’ve provided a link to all of my nominations, to give you the chance to check out whose blog I’m loving:

  1. Siobhan Rothwell
  2. Lucie Leanne 
  3. The Girl Loves Makeup
  4. Amy
  5. Laura 
  6. Alice Young
  7. Girly Treasures
  8. Angela 
  9. Hayle Olson
  10. Rachel Hellwig

I hope you enjoyed this slightly different post, and I’m grateful I have been able to do it. Thank you again to Becca for nominating me and for everyone that reads Little Miss Daydreams xoxo

– – ‘To be inspired is great, to inspire is incredible’

Leave a Reply

