Returning to My Blog!

So I haven’t blogged in so long and I’ve honestly missed writing my little posts so much. The truth is that I’ve been super busy lately. Taking exams at school, deciding what I want to do in the future and pursuing my passions, has taken up all of my time lately. So returning to my blog and forgetting about my responsibilities feels awesome.

As I’ve said here before, I’m a complete perfectionist. I work hard in every single thing I do, because I want to succeed in everything I put my mind to. I believe that success doesn’t just come from natural talent. It takes hard work, dedication and commitment to being the best possible version of you that there is. ย And that’s what I’ve been doing lately. Whether its in school, preparing for exams, in the dance studio, where I’m 100% me, or sorting out the next chapter in my life. I’ve been through stress, worry and triumph over the past few months.ย Hence the absence from my blog!

But I’ve missed sharing my thoughts, feelings and ideas with you, however strange and distorted they may seem sometimes! But I’ve revamped my blog design, created new posts and am so happy to be able to write on here again.

Thank you for your support and if any of you know of any smaller bloggers, or are indeed one yourself, share them with me in the comments so I can 100% return to the bloggersphere ๐Ÿ™‚

– – ‘The difference between the impossible and the possible lies in a person’s determination’

5 thoughts on “Returning to My Blog!

  1. I have felt the same recently since I haven’t been blogging as much as I want to. I feel stuck for ideas and words but I really do want to get started again. Taking breaks from blogging due to school/work always ruins my flow haha

    Like

    1. Aw, I know how you feel! Just always remember to write from the heart, rather than trying to please others with your posts; that’s what makes the best blogs ๐Ÿ™‚ Let me know when you start blogging again, I’d love to check out your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

